Lon’s Treasure

When I look over to the right of my desk … what do I see? Yes, a My Little Pony. My daughter London always decorates my desk with her toys. As a matter of fact, I’m pretty sure the desk is no longer just mine. It’s our desk. A new photography challenge I have given to myself is to photograph the small detail of life daily ๐Ÿ™‚

LON_4644

One thought on “Lon’s Treasure”

Leave a Reply

